{life} finals weeks

on

 

SadPencil_FinalsWeek

Of late:

I do have to show up to all my classes next week during “Finals Week”–3 exams and a turning in of my Literary Journal for a Literary Editing Practicum Project–but it has been Finals for Weeks. Final Papers and Project-Presentations have been drawn out; I turn in my last Final Paper today.

The generator that churns out inspired essay topics in stunning, let alone coherent, articulation–yeah, it is low on fuel. I can only hope I do not burn out or crash before Tuesday afternoon (which is my last day of finals–and the Undergrad!).

{‘sad pencil’ illustration by Daniela Panigada Cook}

thoughts? would love to hear them...

