(?)

on

Browsed some of the recent theme options and Natalya thought this would be one to try. I showed her two or three that I found possible. I like input and Sean was at the store. Have you noticed how hard it is to get good signal in a grocery store?

So do we like this better than the last? find it okay? or do we preference the last? I worry that this one is just too straightforwardlydark. I need a big colorfulpictureheader don’t I?

No comment will be construed as a shrug.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. cyclebabble says:

    i don’t know if i am shrugging, but i am going to have to think about this for a bit.

  2. Hmmmmmmm. It is rather dark. I like dark pages, typically, but I like color, too. A header would be nice, methinks, and possibly a higher contrasting text color. The yellow stamp looks great.

  3. Carl V. says:

    I’m liking it. Of course I have no idea at this moment if the current version of your theme is the one that was in place when you wrote this post, sorry to get over here so late. I do like the colors here, the muted grays and the reds here and there. A header could be interesting but I like it without one too.

thoughts? would love to hear them...

