another’s giveaway news

on

“Polishing Mud Balls” is hosting a Giveaway (worldwide)!

This link is purely a friendly gesture; though if ever I start reading a Historical Fiction set during the French Revolution I shall start with Ms. Moran’s Madame Tussaud. It sounds absolutely fascinating.

Check out the guest post by Ms. Moran, and note the rules on how to win a signed copy of the novel. There are earrings being given away, too. The contest is Open Worldwide and ends on Feb. 22, 2011 at 11:59 CST.

So head over and take a look at a great post and a great giveaway! And maybe stay a while, “Polishing Mud Balls” is a wonderful blog to add to your subscriptions.

One Comment Add yours

  1. ibeeeg says:

    Thanks L for your support in promoting my giveaway. You wrote on my blog that I encourage you…so you know, you encourage me as well. You are one of the fabulous reasons why I am glad that I do indeed blog…meeting people such as yourself.
    Anyway, thanks again for the bit of promotion. 🙂

thoughts? would love to hear them...

