a treat

on

This a shameless promotion of  a friend’s work. Her name is Aly Morgan and she is a Jewelry Designer and Mixed-Media Artist out of Portland, Oregon. She is offering an opportunity on her Blog to win one of her necklaces, but you gotta be quick. [I had seen the promotion earlier, but misplaced the memory.–oops.] Check out her work. And if you are in the Portland area, or in the NorthWest even, she does shows and has her work in shops, etc.

custom charm necklace

Ceola Design @ Etsy  ::   Ceola's Blog.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Kate says:

    Oh my gosh, thanks for the link! I just popped over here for a bookish browse…I used to live in PDX and this wonderful woman has made charms for my sister and mother, but since I moved we couldn’t find her business card! Thank you so much!

    1. L says:

      Aly is quite wonderful, I’m glad you were able to find her again… and just in time for the holiday season!

thoughts? would love to hear them...

